play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bosden Car Sales Ltd

At Bosden Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bosden Car Sales Ltd

Bosden Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class

    By JACK F on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment of first contact, Bosden Car Sales were fantastic. Helpful and informative, I felt I was at the right place to buy a car. I would not hesitate in recommending to others.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and helpful

    By NICOLA G on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and go out of there way to help very pleasant experience


  • 5

    My Experience!

    By gemma F on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, nothing was to much trouble.( I asked a lot of questions) Bosden Car Sales was able to put me at ease and was able to answer everything asked.

    Reply from Bosden Car Sales Ltd on 07/05/19

    Thank you for your 5 star review and your purchase with ourselves we hope you enjoy the car and hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Matthew


  • 5

    5 Stars Excellent service.

    By Celia S on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a 13 plate Citroen from Bosden car sales and could not be happier with the outstanding service we received from the first inquiry about the vehicle then the valuation of my px car and finally picking up our new purchase. I would have no hesitation in dealing with them again. Many thanks Dave & Angela.

    Reply from Bosden Car Sales Ltd on 07/01/19

    Hi Dave/Angela Thank you for our 5 Star Review great way to start the New Year!! I will pass this on to Andrew and Brian. All the best and hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards Matthew


  • 5

    My lovely new Merc

    By HOWARD P on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class from beginning to end. My car is a treat.

    Reply from Bosden Car Sales Ltd on 27/11/18

    Hi Howard thank you for your five star Review. Hope you enjoy the A class kind regards Matthew


  • 5

    Superb 5 star buying experience

    By Michael O on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought car from Bosden Car Sales in the past week and the service was exceptional. The salesman was a true professional and very courteous, helpful and friendly. He had all the details at hand and told me all I needed to know about the car with no hard sell. He wanted to make sure that I was buying the right car. I would have no hesitation in buying from Bosden Car Sales again, highly recommended.

    Reply from Bosden Car Sales Ltd on 27/11/18

    Hi Michael thank you for your kind review I will be sure to pass it on to my team that make this all Work!! Regards Matthew.


  • 5

    Delight6with my new car

    By Sue S on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought car about 5 weeks ago from Bowden car sales a Nissan note and have to say everything about the service was superb polite advice and did everything for my mother in law and made her feel relaxed and would definitely recommend this family business to anybody many thanks Susan

    Reply from Bosden Car Sales Ltd on 07/11/18

    Hi Sue, Thank you for your 5 star Review this means a lot to me and my team hope you enjoy the Note and keep in touch a pleasure to do business. KIND REGARDS Matthew.


  • 5

    Glad I found Bosden Cars !

    By Geoffrey H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed to change my car asap but was dreading it due to previous problems . Luckily I found this family run company near me . No sales patter . Honest and helpful normal nice people not besuited comission hungry salesmen . No pressure . Got a great vehicle . Thankyou !

    Reply from Bosden Car Sales Ltd on 31/10/18

    Hi Geoffrey Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review!! Hope you enjoy you new car. Kind Regards Matthew


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Stefan R on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the salesman was extremely informative & helpful. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Bosden Car Sales Ltd on 17/10/18

    Hi Stefan thanks for the Review hope you enjoy your new car I will pass the positive feedback on to my team! kind regards Matthew.


  • 5

    Incredible as expected

    By Jass S on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with Bosden Car Sales. The staff were attentive, honest and so helpful. They dropped my car off to me which took them 2 and a half hours as the traffic was bad. I highly recommend this car dealership. So happy with the service. I would not hesitate to purchase from them again. Thank you.

    Reply from Bosden Car Sales Ltd on 09/10/18

    Thanks Jass for taking time to leave your Review hope you enjoying the car! and what a lovely part of the country you are in it was nice to get out of the office!! Kind Regards Matthew.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bosden Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07534 914511 01625 873700

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bosden Car Sales Ltd

Address:
ANSON ROAD,
POYNTON,
STOCKPORT,
CHESHIRE,
SK12 1TD